Lyons HR Locations

Atlanta Service Center

3440 Blue Springs Road, Suite 503
Kennesaw, GA 30144
P: 770-265-0681 | F: 866-615-2215
atlanta@lyonshr.com

Birmingham Operations Center

22 Inverness Center Parkway, Suite 135
Birmingham, AL 35242
P: 205-995-0000 | F: 205-995-9999
birmingham@lyonshr.com

Charlotte Service Center

2015 Ayrsley Town Boulevard, Suite 202
Charlotte, NC 28273
P: 888-212-3687 | F: 888-508-7011
charlotte@lyonshr.com

Corporate Headquarters

201 S. Court Street, Suite 700
Florence, AL 35630
P: 256-767-5900 | F: 256-767-7798
corporate@lyonshr.com

College Station, TX

3206 Longmire Drive
Suite A18
College Station, Texas 77845
P: 888-212-3687 x232
texas@lyonshr.com

Gadsden Operations Center

112 Court Street
Gadsden, AL 35901
P: 256-546-9493 | F: 256-456-2148
lyonshr@lyonshr.com

Knoxville Service Center

424 Ebenezer Road
Knoxville, TN 37923
P: 865-200-8528 | F: 865-247-7528
knoxville@lyonshr.com

Jacksonville Service Center

4651 Salisbury Road
Suite 400
Jacksonville, Florida 32256
P: 888-212-3687
jacksonvillepeo@lyonshr.com

Nashville Service Center

320 Seven Springs Way, Suite 250
Brentwood, TN 37027
P: 615-377-3900 | F: 615-371-8608
nashville@lyonshr.com