Lyons Leadership
Lyons Directors
Colleen Bearden, CPP

Director of Payroll

Wes Brown

Director of Sales

Monica Ellison-Haynes

Director of Benefits

Don Irwin

Director of Treasury

Joy Lindsey

Director, Information Technology

Diann Oberheim

Director, Sales Administration

Nick Shelton, CSP

Director of Safety and Risk Management

Dennisa Smith

Director, System Administration